Großes Jubiläumskonzert – 60 Jahre Berliner Singakademie

Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy „Elias“ op. 70
Konzerthausorchester Berlin Berliner Singakademie Achim Zimmermann Conductor Johanna Kaldewei Soprano Henriette Gödde Alto Hu Hyeok Lee Tenor Andreas Jäpel Bass
Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy „Elias“ - Oratorium für Soli, Chor und Orchester op. 70

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.