Espresso-Konzert mit dem Konzerthausorchester

Koffein für die Ohren!
Konzerthausorchester Berlin Stephanie Childress Conductor Stephen Waarts Violin
Gabriel Fauré „Masques et Bergamasques“ für Orchester op. 112 Maurice Ravel „Tzigane“ - Konzertrhapsodie für Violine und Orchester Benjamin Britten „Simple Symphony“ für Streichorchester op. 4

Music as energizing as a double espresso: Let yourself be surprised by up-and-coming talents who present their 45 minute programmes – from solo pianists to award-winning young string quartets.

Information on changes due to the coronavirus pandemic:
Please note that the concert programme has been amended, superseding earlier publications.

  • Präsentiert von

  • In Kooperation mit der Kronberg Academy

  • In Kooperation mit Deutsche Stiftung Musikleben

  • In Kooperation mit den Festspielen Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

  • In Kooperation mit der European Chamber Music Academy

  • In Kooperation mit dem Siemens Arts Program

  • In Kooperation mit dem Internationalen Helmut Deutsch Liedwettbewerb

  • In Kooperation mit dem Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy Hochschulwettbewerb

  • In Kooperation mit dem Kulturkreis der deutschen Wirtschaft im BDI e.V.

  • Gefördert durch

Listen in!

Liked what you've just read about this concert? Would you like to listen into what it actually sounds like? In collaboration with our partner idagio we offer you audio samples. You can als browse, listen and discover more than 2 million tracks at no cost with IDAGIO Free.

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.