Espresso-Konzert mit dem Konzerthausorchester Berlin

Koffein für die Ohren
Konzerthausorchester Berlin Alejandra Urrutia Conductor Chloe Chua Violin
Enrique Soro Barriga Danza Fantástica Max Bruch Konzert für Violine und Orchester Nr. 1 g-Moll op. 26 Paul Hindemith Sinfonische Metamorphosen über Themen von Carl Maria von Weber

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.