ENTFÄLLT: Christoph Eschenbachs Schlüsselwerke

mit Christoph Eschenbach
Kian Soltani Cello Aaron Pilsan Piano Maria Willer Moderation
Ludwig van Beethoven Sonate für Klavier und Violoncello A-Dur op. 69 Igor Strawinsky „Suite Italienne“ (Auszüge)

In order to prevent the spread of the coronavirus in Berlin and to protect your health, we are complying with the decision of the Berlin Senate Administration to cancel all events until 31. July 2020.

We very much regret this change in the programme and would like to thank you for your understanding!

  • Medienpartner

Venue plan 360° view
Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.