ensemble unitedberlin

„live or stream?“ 3: Porträt Annette Schlünz
ensemble unitedberlin Peter Hirsch Conductor
Anton Webern Sechs Stücke für Orchester op. 6, für Ensemble bearbeitet vom Komponisten Anton Webern / Annette Schlünz „Fließend“ - Instrumentierung der Sechs Bagatellen op. 9 (UA) Annette Schlünz „L'ivresse du mouvement“ für Quintett Annette Schlünz „Nuit blanche“ für Ensemble (UA)

Venue plan 360° view
Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.