ensemble unitedberlin

„live or stream?“ II
ensemble unitedberlin HK Gruber Conductor Yeree Suh Soprano
Arnold Schönberg Drei Stücke für Kammerorchester Ernst Bachrich Drei Gesänge op. 3, für Sopran und Ensemble bearbeitet von Bernd Richard Deutsch Bernd Richard Deutsch „Variations“ für Quintett Pause Bernd Richard Deutsch „Dr. Futurity“ für Ensemble

Venue plan 360° view
Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.