ensemble unitedberlin

1984 – '89: Mouvement und Erstarrung
ensemble unitedberlin Peter Hirsch Conductor Hanna Herfurtner Soprano
Stefan Beyer „зaukalt und windig“ (UA der neuen Fassung) Jakob Ullmann „komposition à 9 - palimpsest“ für Sopran, zwei Flöten, Bassklarinette, Posaune, Violine, Viola und zwei Violoncelli Helmut Lachenmann „Mouvement (- vor der Erstarrung)“ für Ensemble

Information on changes due to the coronavirus pandemic: Please note that the start of the event has been revised, superseding earlier publications. The concert will now start at 9 p.m.

  • ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Venue plan 360° view
Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.