ensemble unitedberlin

ensemble unitedberlin Vladimir Jurowski Conductor Max Hopp Narrator
Igor Strawinsky Ragtime für elf Instrumente Igor Strawinsky Oktett für Flöte, Klarinette, zwei Fagotte, zwei Trompeten und zwei Posaunen Pause Igor Strawinsky „L'Histoire du soldat“ für Sprecher und sieben Instrumente

Venue plan 360° view
Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.