ensemble unitedberlin

ensemble unitedberlin Christoph Breidler Conductor
Abel Gance „J'accuse“ („Ich klage an“) - Stummfilm von 1918/19 mit neuer Live-Musik von Cord Meijering (UA)

Tipp: Bestellen Sie den Newsletter für Neue Musik im Konzerthaus Berlin mit einer Mitteilung an neuemusik-newsletter@konzerthaus.de.

Venue plan 360° view
Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.