Ensemble Berlin PianoPercussion

Ensemble Berlin PianoPercussion
Franck Bedrossian „Edges“ für Klavier und Schlagzeug Sascha Dragicevic „Dal Legno e Metallo“ für Marimbaphon und Vibraphon (UA der Urfassung“ Ann Cleare „I should live in wires for leaving you behind“ für Klavier und Schlagzeug Torsten Herrmann Neues Werk für zwei Klaviere und Schlagzeug (UA) Ying Wang Neues Werk für zwei Klaviere und Schlagzeug und Video (UA)

Venue plan 360° view
Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.