Ensemble Berlin PianoPercussion

„Time Capsules I“
Ensemble Berlin PianoPercussion
Ying Wang „Solo for Duo“ - Three Fragments for Janggu and Piano Miyuki Ito „La trensparencia del espacio (III)“ für zwei Klaviere, Schlagzeug und Elektronik Prodromos Symeonidis Neues Werk für zwei Klaviere und Schlagzeug (UA, gefördert durch die Berliner Senatsverwaltung für Kultur und gesellschaftlichen Zusammenhalt) Misato Muchizuki „Le monde de ronds et des carrès“ für zwei Klaviere und Schlagzeug

Venue plan 360° view
Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.