Ensemble Artaserse

mit Philippe Jaroussky
Ensemble Artaserse Philippe Jaroussky Countertenor
„È morto il mio Gesù“ - Geistliche Arien und Istrumentalwerke von Giovanni Battista Bononcini, Antonio Caldara, Johann Adolph Hasse, Domenico Scarlatti, Antonio Vivaldi und anderen

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.