Ein Abend mit...

Camilla Nylund, Helmut Deutsch
Camilla Nylund Soprano Helmut Deutsch Piano
Robert Schumann „Frauenliebe und -leben“ (Adelbert von Chamisso) op. 42 sowie ausgewählte Lieder von Johannes Brahms, Toivo Kuula, Armas Järnefelt und Richard Strauss

In unserer vierteiligen Liederabend-Reihe präsentieren erstrangige Sänger und Sängerinnen mit fantastischen Mitmusizierenden – die oft, aber nicht immer am Klavier sitzen – ganz persönliche Programme.

Listen in!

Liked what you've just read about this concert? Would you like to listen into what it actually sounds like? In collaboration with our partner idagio we offer you audio samples. Follow us at konzerthaus.de/idagio and discover a lot more playlists.

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Find out more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.