Die Deutsche Kammerphilharmonie Bremen

mit Albrecht Mayer
Die Deutsche Kammerphilharmonie Bremen Albrecht Mayer Oboe
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Konzert C-Dur KV 299, bearbeitet für Oboe, Harfe und Orchester Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart „Exsultate, jubilate“ - Motette KV 165, bearbeitet für Oboe und Orchester Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Sinfonie D-Dur KV 297 („Pariser“) und anderes

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.