Die Deutsche Kammerphilharmonie Bremen mit Sol Gabetta

unter der Leitung von Paavo Järvi
Die Deutsche Kammerphilharmonie Bremen Paavo Järvi Conductor Sol Gabetta Cello
Joseph Haydn Sinfonie Nr. 93 D-Dur Hob I:93 Robert Schumann Konzert für Violoncello und Orchester a-Moll op. 129 Pause Joseph Haydn Sinfonie Nr. 104 D-Dur Hob I:104 („Londoner“)

We are very much looking forward to seeing and hearing cellist Sol Gabetta again, one of our former Artists in Residence. She returns to Gendarmenmarkt as soloist with one of Germany’s most renowned chamber orchestras under star conductor Paavo Järvi. Sol and the Deutsche Kammerphilharmonie Bremen will perform Robert Schumann’s magnificent Cello Concerto, one of the great Romantic works for her instrument. It is framed by two lively Haydn symphonies.

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.