Deutsche Streicherphilharmonie

Konzert zum Jubiläum 30 Jahre Deutsche Wiedervereinigung
Deutsche Streicherphilharmonie Wolfgang Hentrich Conductor Alexej Gerassimez Percussion
Dietrich Zöllner Poco Insanimus (Auftragswerk für die Deutsche Streicherphilharmonie) Ney Rosauro Konzert für Marimbaphon und Streichorchester Nr. 1 Dmitri Schostakowitsch Kammersinfonie c-Moll op. 110a (nach dem Streichquartett Nr. 8 c-Moll op. 110 für Streichorchester bearbeitet von Rudolf Barschai) Ludwig van Beethoven Lento assai e cantate tranquillo aus dem Streichquartett F-Dur op. 135, bearbeitet für Streichorchester

Information on changes due to the coronavirus pandemic: Please note that the concert programme has been amended, superseding earlier publications.

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.