Building Bridges

mit Elena Nefedova
Elena Nefedova Piano
Alessandro Marcello Konzert für Oboe, Streicher und Basso continuo, für Klavier (bzw. Cembalo) bearbeitet von Johann Sebastian Bach (BWV 974) Robert Schumann „Davidsbündlertänze“ op. 6 César Franck Prélude, Choral et Fugue h-Moll Manuel de Falla „Fantasia Baetica“

Venue plan 360° view
Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.