Building Bridges

mit Nicolas Namoradze
Nicolas Namoradze Piano
Johann Sebastian Bach Französische Suite Nr. 1 d-Moll BWV 812 Sergej Rachmaninow Sonate Nr. 1 d-Moll op. 28 Johann Sebastian Bach Französische Suite Nr. 5 G-Dur BWV 816 Johann Sebastian Bach „Ich ruf zu dir, Herr Jesu Christ“ - Choralbearbeitung BWV 639, für Klavier bearbeitet von Ferruccio Busoni Franz Liszt „Totentanz“ für Klavier solo

Venue plan 360° view
Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.