Berlin PianoPercussion

Berlin PianoPercussion Andre Bartetzki Sound design Martin Smith Cello
Miyuki Ito „La transparencia del espacio (III)“ für zwei Klaviere, Schlagzeug und Elektronik Torsten Hermann Neues Werk für zwei Klaviere und zwei Schlagzeuger Ying Wang Neues Werk für zwei Klaviere, zwei Schlagzeuger, Elektronik und Video

  • Gefördert vom Musikfonds e.V., mit Unterstützung von „Neustart Kultur“

Venue plan 360° view
Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.