Kammermusik zur Mittagszeit
Evgeny Vapnyarsky Violin Melanie Richter Violin Nilay Özdemir Viola Wytske Holtrop Cello
Ludwig van Beethoven Streichquartett c-Moll op. 18 Nr. 4 Pjotr Tschaikowsky Streichquartett Nr. 1 D-Dur op. 11

Your musical lunch break on a busy Saturday – members of the Konzerthausorchester will play chamber music for you in the refined ambience of our Beethoven Hall.

Venue plan 360° view
Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.