Kammermusik zur Mittagszeit
Evgeny Vapnyarsky Violin Melanie Richter Violin Nilay Özdemir Viola Wytske Holtrop Cello
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Adagio und Fuge c-Moll KV 546 Pjotr Tschaikowsky Andante cantabile B-Dur aus dem Streichquartett Nr. 1 D-Dur op. 11 Ludwig van Beethoven Streichquartett F-Dur op. 18 Nr. 1

In 1826, the famous Ninth Symphony celebrated its Berlin premiere in what was then the Schauspielhaus. We build on this tradition with chamber music from the influential classical composer and his musical milieu in our Beethoven Haal.

Venue plan 360° view
Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.