Atrium Quartett

Konzert zum 20-jährigen Bestehen des Atrium Quartetts
Atrium Quartett Nikita Boriso-Glebsky Violin Anton Ilyunin Violin Dmitry Pitulko Viola Anna Gorelova Cello
Georgy Tchaidze Piano
Sergej Tanejew Klavierquintett g-Moll op. 30 Pause Johannes Brahms Klavierquintett f-Moll op. 34

  • Gefördert durch

  • Gefördert durch


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.