AsianArt Ensemble – focused XXIV

AsianArt Ensemble Hanna Herfurtner Soprano Cécile Gall Part
Arne Gieshoff „how about? Wild Lines with Sijo“ für Daegeum, Janggu/Sampler, Gayageum, Perkussion, Viola, Violoncello und Kontrabass (Uraufführung, Kompositionsauftrag) Daniel Oliver Moser „Tamatebako - Geronnene Zeit“ für Daegeum, Basskoto, Viola, Violoncello und Kontrabass Karola Obermüller „Dehnung“ für Daegeum, Koto, Gayageum, Schglagzeug, zwei Violinen, Viola, Violoncello und Kontrabass (Uraufführung, Kompositionsauftrag) Il-Ryun Chung „Die Nachtfahrt nach einem Text von Cécile Gall für Sopran, Sprecherin und Ensemble (UA)

Gefördert von der Initiative Neue Musik Berlin

Venue plan 360° view
Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.