Anna Lucia Richter, Julius Drake

Anna Lucia Richter Mezzo-soprano Julius Drake Piano
Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy Sechs Gesänge op. 19a („Frühlingslied“; „Das erste Veilchen“; „Winterlied“; „Neue Liebe“; „Gruß“; „Reiselied“) Franz Liszt Drei ausgewählte Lieder („Die drei Zigeuner“; „Die stille Wasserrose“; „Über allen Gipfeln ist Ruh“) Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy Sechs Gesänge op. 34 („Minnelied“; „Auf Flügeln des Gesanges“; „Frühlingslied“; „Suleika“; „Sonntagslied“; „Reiselied“) Franz Liszt Drei ausgewählte Lieder („Es muss ein Wunderbares sein“; „Die tote Nachtigall“; „Die Fischerstochter“)

Compiling an individual programme in which the joy of playing together can develop its full potential – a beautiful dream, but rarely a reality for classical music stars. In our “house concerts” they can have a creative romp – this season with works by Bach, Schubert, Brahms, Fauré and others and lieder by Mendelssohn Bartholdy and Liszt.

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.