Akademie für Alte Musik Berlin

Akademie für Alte Musik Berlin Bernhard Forck Violin
Luigi Cherubini Ouvertüre zur Oper „Lodoïska“ Étienne Nicolas Méhul Sinfonie Nr. 1 g-Moll Pause Ludwig van Beethoven Sinfonie Nr. 5 c-Moll op. 67

Echt alt und höchst lebendig: Wie mitreißend Musik des 18. und frühen 19. Jahrhunderts klingen kann, zeigt die Akademie für Alte Musik Berlin zusammen mit Solisten und dem RIAS Kammerchor in ihrer traditionellen Abo-Reihe bei uns in dieser Saison in fünf Konzerten.

Listen in!

Liked what you've just read about this concert? Would you like to listen into what it actually sounds like? In collaboration with our partner idagio we offer you audio samples. Follow us at konzerthaus.de/idagio and discover a lot more playlists.

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Find out more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.