Akademie für Alte Musik Berlin

mit Georg Kallweit und Jean-Guihen Queyras
Akademie für Alte Musik Berlin Jean-Guihen QueyrasCello Georg KallweitViolin
Luigi Boccherini "Musica notturna delle strade di Madrid" à 5 C-Dur op. 30 Nr. 6 Joseph Haydn Konzert für Violoncello und Orchester D-Dur op. 101 Hob VIIb:2 Pause Ignaz Josef Pleyel Konzert für Violoncello und Orchester C-Dur Joseph Haydn Sinfonie Nr. 52 c-Moll Hob I:52

Truly old yet extremely lively: Akademie für Alte Musik Berlin shows how thrilling music from the time between 1550 and 1800 can sound. In addition to big names such as Vivaldi and Mozart, lesser-known composers are often featured on the programme.

Listen in!

Liked what you've just read about this concert? Would you like to listen into what it actually sounds like? In collaboration with our partner idagio we offer you audio samples. Follow us at konzerthaus.de/idagio and discover a lot more playlists.

Konzerthaus card

Konzerthaus Card

We’d like to make your visit to the Konzerthaus even more passionate – be it prior to, during or after the concert: with the Konzerthaus Card!

Numerous owners of the Konzerthaus Card already enjoy exclusive advantages from our partners, including Dussmann das KulturKaufhaus, Steinway & Sons and the Konzerthaus food service! Be a part of them!

Read on