Adumá-Saxophonquartett Irina Yudaeva Sopran-, Alt-, Tenorsaxophon Yunxi Cheng Tenor-, Altsaxophon Kathrin von Kieseritzky Bariton-, Altsaxophon Marie-Antonia Schwebe Saxophone
Grégoire Blanc Theremin
Nicolaus Richter de Vroe Flechten Helmut Oehring AURORA (aus: Nachtschatten) Benjamin Lang Sound of Raasay Pause Robin Hoffmann Musik mit Wurm drin Oxana Omelchuk Termen Vox

Venue plan 360° view


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.