Alte Musik unerhört neu mit dem Calmus Ensemble und ensemble amarcord
Calmus Ensemble ensemble amarcord Anna Kellnhofer Sopran Isabel Schicketanz Sopran
Antoine Brumel Missa „Et ecce terrae motus“ à 12 sowie Huldigungs- und Spottlieder auf Martin Luther und den Papst

  • Medienpartner

Listen in!

Liked what you've just read about this concert? Would you like to listen into what it actually sounds like? In collaboration with our partner idagio we offer you audio samples. Follow us at konzerthaus.de/idagio and discover a lot more playlists.

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Find out more