Konzerthaus Berlin productions to which My Konzerthaus members receive a discount.

Join now

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more
    • This event has been cancelled

      ENTFÄLLT: Konzerthausorchester Berlin – Gastspiel

      mit Christoph Eschenbach und Kian Soltani

      Mirga Gražinytė-Tyla Conductor
      Kian Soltani Cello
      Konzerthausorchester Berlin

      Raminta Šerkšnytė
      „De profundis“ für Streicher
      Joseph Haydn
      Konzert für Violoncello und Orchester C-Dur Hob VIIb:1
      Ludwig van Beethoven
      Sinfonie Nr. 4 B-Dur op. 60


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.