Konzerthaus Berlin productions to which My Konzerthaus members receive a discount.

Join now

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more
    • Anna Lucia Richter, Julius Drake


      Anna Lucia Richter Mezzo-soprano
      Julius Drake Piano

      Ausgewählte Lieder von Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy und Franz Liszt


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.