Konzerthaus Berlin productions to which My Konzerthaus members receive a discount.

Join now

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more
    • Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Iván Fischer

      mit Anna Prohaska


      Konzerthausorchester Berlin
      Iván Fischer Conductor
      Anna Prohaska Soprano

      Richard Wagner
      Benjamin Britten
      „Les illuminations“ (Arthur Rimbaud) für Sopran und Streichorchester op. 18
      Joseph Haydn
      Sinfonie Nr. 92 G-Dur Hob I:92 („Oxford“)

    • Mittendrin

      mit Iván Fischer und dem Konzerthausorchester

      Konzerthausorchester Berlin
      Iván Fischer Conductor

      Gustav Mahler
      Sinfonie Nr. 4 G-Dur für Orchester und Sopran (Auszüge)
      Joseph Haydn
      Sinfonie Nr. 88 G-Dur Hob I:88c (Auszüge)


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.