2 x hören KLASSISCH

Barbara Buntrock spielt Brahms’ Sonate f-Moll op. 120 Nr. 1
Barbara BuntrockViola Hinrich AlpersPiano Arno LückerHost / Presenter
Johannes Brahms Sonate für Viola und Klavier f-Moll op. 120 Nr. 1

A work is performed – perhaps without previous knowledge on the part of the audience, in any case without a programme booklet or an introduction. Afterwards, our emcees and artists talk about the background and characteristics of the work, which will then be played for a second time. The series alternates between contemporary and classical music.

Listen in!

Liked what you've just read about this concert? Would you like to listen into what it actually sounds like? In collaboration with our partner idagio we offer you audio samples. Follow us at konzerthaus.de/idagio and discover a lot more playlists.

Venue plan 360° view
Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Find out more