2 x hören – Hear it Twice

Elsbeth Moser Accordion Kathrin Rabus Violin Leonid Gorokhov Cello Christian Jost Host / Presenter
Sofia Gubaidulina „Silenzio“ für Bajan, Violine und Violoncello

A work is performed – perhaps without previous knowledge on the part of the audience, in any case without a programme booklet or an introduction. Afterwards, our emcees and artists talk about the background and characteristics of the work, which will then be played for a second time.

Please be aware that the talk will be in German.

Venue plan 360° view
Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Find out more