Konzerthaus Berlin productions to which My Konzerthaus members receive a discount.

Join now

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more
    • VORVERKAUFSTART 10.08.2020


      Bläserensemble des Konzerthausorchesters Berlin

      Ludwig van Beethoven
      Sextett für zwei Klarinetten, zwei Hörner und zwei Fagotte Es-Dur op. 71
      Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
      Serenade B-Dur KV 361 („Gran Partita“)


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.