• Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Christoph Eschenbach

      Musikfest Berlin


      Konzerthausorchester Berlin
      Christoph Eschenbach Conductor
      Christian Tetzlaff Violin

      Joseph Haydn
      Sinfonie Nr. 21 A-Dur Hob I:21
      Christian Jost
      Konzert für Violine und Orchester Nr. 2 („Concerto Noir Redux“) (UA - Auftragswerk zum 200.Jubiläum des Konzerthauses Berlin)
      Ludwig van Beethoven
      Sinfonie Nr. 8 F-Dur op. 93


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.