Konzerthaus Berlin productions to which My Konzerthaus members receive a discount.

Join now

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more
    • Konzerthausorchester Berlin – Gastspiel

      mit Dmitrij Kitajenko, Anastasia Kobekina

      Konzerthausorchester Berlin
      Dmitrij Kitajenko Conductor
      Anastasia Kobekina Cello

      Pjotr Tschaikowsky
      „Manfred-Sinfonie“ (nach Byron) h-Moll op. 58
      Camille Saint-Saëns
      Konzert für Violoncello und Orchester Nr. 1 a-Moll op. 33
      Aram Chatschaturjan
      Auszüge aus dem Ballett „Spartakus“ (Suite Nr. 1: Nr. 3 und Nr. 5; Suite Nr. 2: Adagio)


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.