Download all files from this website (.ZIP)

Konzerthaus Quartett (©Uwe Arens)

Download (500.2 KB)

Horenstein Ensemble (© Uwe Arens)

Download (3.2 MB)

Quintett Chantily (© Uwe Arens)

Download (1.5 MB)

Finsterbusch Trio (© Uwe Arens)

Download (978.1 KB)

Kirichenko-Trio (© Uwe Arens)

Download (2.1 MB)


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.