Weihnachtskonzert aus dem Konzerthaus Berlin

mit Sopranistin Athanasia Zöhrer, Organist Thomas Sauer und Mitgliedern des Konzerthausorchesters Berlin

Regardless of whether the Christmas tree has already been set up or not - on December 22nd at 9 p.m. it will be contemplative! Treat yourself to our Christmas concert stream with brass and strings from the Konzerthausorchester Berlin. Festively staged, they play works by Bach, Handel, Gabrieli and others in the Great Hall with the soloists Sayako Kusaka (violin) and Athanasia Zöhrer (soprano) as well as organist Thomas Sauer.

With the atmospheric stream from our Great Hall, the Konzerthausorchester Berlin and the whole concert hall team wish you a Merry Christmas!

Stream our festive Christmas concert from the Great Hall from Tuesday, December 22, 2020, 9:00 p.m. here on our website as well as our YouTube and Facebook channels.

The concert will stay online until December 31, 2020, so you can listen in anytime.


mit Dr. Dietmar Hiller


Unser musikalischer Advent für Sie

zur Übersicht

Mitwirkende und Programm

Mitglieder des Konzerthausorchesters Berlin
Athanasia Zöhrer Sopran
Sayako Kusaka Violine
Thomas Sauer Orgel

Giovanni Gabrieli Sonata pian e forte
Johann Sebastian Bach „In dir ist Freude“ – Choralbearbeitung BWV 615
Georg Friedrich Händel „He Shall Feed His Flock“ – Arie für Sopran, Streicher und Basso continuo aus dem Oratorium „Messiah“ HWV 56
Johann Sebastian Bach Konzert für Violine, Streicher und Basso continuo E-Dur BWV 1042
Adolphe Adam Cantique de Noël
John Iveson „Christmas Crackers“ – ein Weihnachtslieder-Medley

Don't want to miss one of our streams?

Sign up for our newsletter and stay up to date!

sign up now


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.