Vogler Quartett

Vogler Quartett
Ludwig van Beethoven Streichquartett A-Dur op. 18 Nr. 5 Ludwig van Beethoven Streichquartett B-Dur op. 130


Ludwig van Beethoven’s string quartets are among the most fascinating and demanding works in the history of music. The renowned Vogler Quartett uses the carte blanche afforded by its own concert series to continue its cycle of Beethoven quartets.

Information on changes due to the coronavirus pandemic: In order to maintain social distancing measures for the audience, this concert has been moved to our Great Hall.

Listen in!

Liked what you've just read about this concert? Would you like to listen into what it actually sounds like? In collaboration with our partner idagio we offer you audio samples. You can als browse, listen and discover more than 2 million tracks at no cost with IDAGIO Free.

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more




Redirect

For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.

Cancel

Vogler Quartett

Vogler Quartett
Ludwig van Beethoven Streichquartett A-Dur op. 18 Nr. 5 Ludwig van Beethoven Streichquartett B-Dur op. 130


Die Streichquartette Ludwig van Beethovens zählen zu den faszinierendsten und anspruchvollsten Werken der Musikgeschichte. Das renommierte Vogler Quartett nutzt die carte blanche einer eigenen Konzertreihe schwerpunktmäßig, um seinen Zyklus der Beethoven-Quartette fortzusetzen.

Hinweise zu Änderungen aufgrund der Corona-Pandemie: Um die Gesundheit unserer Gäste zu schützen, wurde das Konzert in den Großen Saal verschoben.

Hörprobe!

Klingt gut, was Sie grade über dieses Konzert gelesen haben? Wollen Sie schon mal reinhören, wie es tatsächlich klingt? Gemeinsam mit unserem Partner idagio bieten wir Ihnen eine Hörprobe an. Mit IDAGIO Free haben Sie außerdem kostenlosen Zugriff auf über 2 Millionen weitere Titel.

Konzerthaus card

Jetzt Mitglied werden!

Mein Konzerthaus bietet Ihnen einfach mehr! Werden Sie kostenlos Mitglied und speichern und teilen Sie zum Beispiel Ihre Merkliste.

Mehr erfahren




Weiterleitung

Für diese Veranstaltung erhalten Sie Tickets nicht über unseren Webshop. Sie werden daher auf eine externe Seite des Veranstalters weitergeleitet. Falls Sie Buchungen auf konzerthaus.de nicht abgeschlossen haben, verfallen diese nach 20 Minuten.

Abbrechen